versicherungsmakler-wurzen-team

Wir helfen Ihnen unkompliziert weiter – setzen Sie sich direkt mit uns in Verbindung.

michael-roese
Michael Röse

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer

 

 

 

Tel. 03425 | 8877 – 0
E-Mail: michael.roese@sr-24.de

 

antje-keller
Antje Keller

Versicherungskauffrau
Teamleiterin Kommunen

 

 

Tel. 03425 | 8877 – 130
E-Mail: antje.keller@sr-24.de

 

katrin-wenke
Katrin Wenke

Versicherungskauffrau
Teamleiterin Gewerbe

 

 

Tel. 03425 | 8877 – 140
E-Mail: katrin.wenke@sr-24.de

 

rene-wuenscher
René Wünscher

Versicherungskaufmann
Außendienstmitarbeiter

 

 

Tel. 03425 | 8877 – 150
E-Mail: rene.wuenscher@sr-24.de

 

sabine-nostitz
Sabine Nostitz

Personal- & Rechnungswesen

 

 

 

Tel. 03425 | 8877 – 120
E-Mail: sabine.nostitz@sr-24.de

 

tamara-rose
Tamara Rose

Versicherungsfachfrau
Kundenbetreuerin

 

 

Tel. 03425 | 8877 – 170
E-Mail: tamara.rose@sr-24.de

 

Laura

 

Laura-Magdalena Leuschner
Versicherungskauffrau
Service & Kundenbetreuung

 

Tel. 03425 | 8877 – 210
E-Mail: laura.leuschner@sr-24.de

 

Kevin

Kevin Ulke
Versicherungskaufmann
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Gewerbe

 

Tel. 03425 | 8877 – 180
E-Mail: kevin.ulke@sr-24.de